Departmental Scheduler's Contact Information

 

ACCTG - Accounting
Marlene Ibsen 335-8541   mibsen@wsu.edu
AERO - Aerospace Studies
Glen Downing 335-5598   glen.downing@wsu.edu
Judy Lyon 335-1261   lyonj@wsu.edu
AFS - Agricultural and Food Systems
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
AG ED - Agricultural Education
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
AGRI - General Agriculture
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
Lisa Lujan 335-9542   llujan@wsu.edu
AGTM - Agricultural Technology and Management
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
AMDT - Apparel, Merchandising, Design & Textiles
Shanna Pumphrey 335-3823   s.pumphrey@wsu.edu
AMER ST - American Studies
Karen Chase 335-0012   karen.chase@wsu.edu
ANIM SCI - Animal Sciences
Val Fisher 335-5274   fishervk@wsu.edu
ANTH - Anthropology
Kam Spelman 335-3768   kamille.spelman@wsu.edu
ARABIC - Arabic
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
ARCH - Architecture
Jaime Rice 335-5318   jlrice@wsu.edu
ASIA - Asia Program
Ken Anderson 335-0432   kwanderson@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
ASTRONOM - Astronomy
Stephen Langford 335-3398   langford@wsu.edu
Richard Lindsey 335-1698   richard.lindsey@wsu.edu
Robin Stratton 335-9532   rstratton@wsu.edu
ATH T - Athletic Training
Lynn Buckley 335-9117   buckleyl@wsu.edu
B A - Business Administration
Joan Halsey 335-5117   jhalsey@wsu.edu
Titus Nordquist 335-7617   titus.nordquist@wsu.edu
B LAW - Business Law
Marlene Ibsen 335-8541   mibsen@wsu.edu
BIO ENG - Bioengineering
Maria Greaney Curry 335-1041   mgreaney@wsu.edu
BIOLOGY - Biology
Kara McClanahan 335-3516   karamac@wsu.edu
BSYSE - Biological Systems Engineering
Joanna Dreger 335-1578   joanna-dreger@wsu.edu
CE - Civil Engineering
Kelli Gardner-Schrand 335-6933   k.gardner-schrand@wsu.edu
John Rarig 335-1219   jrarig@wsu.edu
Dena Spencer-Curtis 335-4547   dlspencer@wsu.edu
CES - Comparative Ethnic Studies
Karen Chase 335-0012   karen.chase@wsu.edu
CHE - Chemical Engineering
Maria Greaney Curry 335-1041   mgreaney@wsu.edu
CHEM - Chemistry
Nikki Clark 335-1516   nikki_clark@wsu.edu
Greg Crouch 335-8388   gcrouch@wsu.edu
Stacie Olsen-Wilkes 335-0946   stacie37@wsu.edu
Scot Wherland 335-3360   scot_wherland@wsu.edu
CHINESE - Chinese
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
COM - Communication
Megan Starr-Gepford 335-7333   m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Tami Vik 335-3709   viktami@wsu.edu
COMJOUR - Journalism and Media Production
Megan Starr-Gepford 335-7333   m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Tami Vik 335-3709   viktami@wsu.edu
COMSOC - Communication and Society
Megan Starr-Gepford 335-7333   m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Tami Vik 335-3709   viktami@wsu.edu
COMSTRAT - Strategic Communication
Megan Starr-Gepford 335-7333   m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Tami Vik 335-3709   viktami@wsu.edu
COUN PSY - Counseling Psychology
Lynn Buckley 335-9117   buckleyl@wsu.edu
CPT S - Computer Science
Shira Broschat 335-5693   shira@wsu.edu
Ning Hsu 335-6637   nhsu@wsu.edu
CRM J - Criminal Justice
Noelle Simmons 335-8611   nbeets@wsu.edu
CROP SCI - Crop Science
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
Lisa Lujan 335-9542   llujan@wsu.edu
CST M - Construction Management
Jaime Rice 335-5318   jlrice@wsu.edu
DESIGN - Design
Jaime Rice 335-5318   jlrice@wsu.edu
DTC - Digital Technology and Culture
Tanya Gonzales 335-7000   tanya_gonzales@wsu.edu
E A - Education Abroad
Patricia Arnold 335-6136   patricia.arnold@wsu.edu
E E - Electrical Engineering
Shira Broschat 335-5693   shira@wsu.edu
Ning Hsu 335-6637   nhsu@wsu.edu
E M - Engineering Management
Patti Elshafei 335-0125   pelshafei@wsu.edu
E MIC - Electron Microscopy
Kara McClanahan 335-3516   karamac@wsu.edu
ECONS - Economic Sciences
Rebecca Liao 335-1667   rebecca.liao@wsu.edu
ED AD - Educational Administration and Supervision
Lynn Buckley 335-9117   buckleyl@wsu.edu
ED PSYCH - Educational Psychology
Lynn Buckley 335-9117   buckleyl@wsu.edu
ED RES - Educational Research
Lynn Buckley 335-9117   buckleyl@wsu.edu
ENGLISH - English
Tanya Gonzales 335-7000   tanya_gonzales@wsu.edu
Brooklyn Walter 335-1323   brooklyn.walter@wsu.edu
ENGR - Engineering
Kasey Schertenleib 335-6613   kasey@wsu.edu
ENTOM - Entomology
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 335-2615   marshdj@wsu.edu
ENTRP - Entrepreneurship
Lael Gray 335-5319   l.gray@wsu.edu
ENVR SCI - Environmental Science & Regional Planning
Alecia Hoene 335-6166   alecia.hoene@wsu.edu
FIN - Finance
Alex Germer 335-8727   alexandra.germer@wsu.edu
Lisa Hunter 335-8729   hunterl@wsu.edu
Gene Lai 335-8727   genelai@wsu.edu
FINE ART - Fine Arts
Sophia Handel 335-8686   sophia.handel@wsu.edu
FOR LANG - Foreign Languages and Cultures
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
FRENCH - French
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
FS - Food Science
Jodi Anderson 335-4763   jlanderson@wsu.edu
GENST - General Studies
Anna Chow 335-8731   ychow@wsu.edu
Tom Whitacre 335-8731   twhitacre@wsu.edu
GEOLOGY - Geology
Alecia Hoene 335-6166   alecia.hoene@wsu.edu
GERMAN - German
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
GLANHLTH - Global Animal Health
Becky Manning 335-5861   manningr@wsu.edu
H D - Human Development
Danielle Engelhardt 335-8439   dkbishop@wsu.edu
Brooke Whiting 335-9203   bwhiting@wsu.edu
HBM - Hospitality Business Management
Lisa Hunter 335-8729   hunterl@wsu.edu
Anita Young 335-3931   youngaf@wsu.edu
HISTORY - History
Ken Anderson 335-0432   kwanderson@wsu.edu
HONORS - University Honors
Deb Howe 335-4507   drhowe@wsu.edu
HORT - Horticulture
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
Lisa Lujan 335-9542   llujan@wsu.edu
HUMANITY - Humanities
Tanya Gonzales 335-7000   tanya_gonzales@wsu.edu
I BUS - International Business
Sandra Hunt 335-0924   sandra.hunt@wsu.edu
Lisa Hunter 335-8729   hunterl@wsu.edu
I D - Interior Design
Jaime Rice 335-5318   jlrice@wsu.edu
INTERDIS - Interdisciplinary
Theresa Pfaff 335-4527   tpfaff@wsu.edu
IPM - Integrated Pest Management
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
Lisa Lujan 335-9542   llujan@wsu.edu
ISE - International Student Exchange
Patricia Arnold 335-6136   patricia.arnold@wsu.edu
ITALIAN - Italian
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
JAPANESE - Japanese
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
KINES - Kinesiology
Lynn Buckley 335-9117   buckleyl@wsu.edu
KOREAN - Korean
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
LIB A - Liberal Arts
Anna Chow 335-8731   ychow@wsu.edu
Tom Whitacre 335-8731   twhitacre@wsu.edu
LND ARCH - Landscape Architecture
Jaime Rice 335-5318   jlrice@wsu.edu
MATH - Mathematics
Kris Johnson 335-8519   kjohnson@math.wsu.edu
MATSE - Materials Science
Kjelda Berg 335-8231   bergk@wsu.edu
MBIOS - Molecular Biosciences
Brooke Wolf 335-1276   wolfb@wsu.edu
ME - Mechanical Engineering
Jow Ding 335-3226   jowlian_ding@wsu.edu
MGMT - Management
Lael Gray 335-5319   l.gray@wsu.edu
MGTOP - Management and Operations
Alex Germer 335-8727   alexandra.germer@wsu.edu
Gene Lai 335-8727   genelai@wsu.edu
MIL SCI - Military Science
Brandy Culp 335-2591   brandy.culp@wsu.edu
MIS - Management Information Systems
Lael Gray 335-5319   l.gray@wsu.edu
MKTG - Marketing
Sandra Hunt 335-0924   sandra.hunt@wsu.edu
Lisa Hunter 335-8729   hunterl@wsu.edu
MPS - Molecular Plant Sciences
Theresa Pfaff 335-4527   tpfaff@wsu.edu
MSE - Materials Science and Engineering
Jow Ding 335-3226   jowlian_ding@wsu.edu
MUS - Music
Kelly Jo Kegerreis 335-3898   kellyjo.kegerreis@wsu.edu
Greg Yasinitsky 335-3898   yasinits@wsu.edu
NATRS - Natural Resource Sciences
Alecia Hoene 335-6166   alecia.hoene@wsu.edu
NEUROSCI - Neuroscience
Becky Morton 335-6621   bmorton@wsu.edu
NSE - National Student Exchange
Laurie Quiring 335-2541   quiring@wsu.edu
NURS - Nursing
Tami Kelley 509-324-7334   kelleyt@wsu.edu
Eileen Swalling 509-324-7297   eswalling@wsu.edu
PE ACTIV - PE-Activity
Cedric Price 335-8112   pricec@wsu.edu
PHARMSCI - Pharmaceutical Sciences Graduate Program
Val Fisher 335-5274   fishervk@wsu.edu
PHIL - Philosophy
Diane Scott 335-2545   scottdj@wsu.edu
Teresa Woolverton 335-1291   twool@wsu.edu
PHYSICS - Physics
Stephen Langford 335-3398   langford@wsu.edu
Richard Lindsey 335-1698   richard.lindsey@wsu.edu
Robin Stratton 335-9532   rstratton@wsu.edu
PL P - Plant Pathology
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
Lisa Lujan 335-9542   llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 335-2615   marshdj@wsu.edu
POL S - Political Science
Diane Scott 335-2545   scottdj@wsu.edu
Teresa Woolverton 335-1291   twool@wsu.edu
PREV SCI - Prevention Science
Danielle Engelhardt 335-8439   dkbishop@wsu.edu
Brooke Whiting 335-9203   bwhiting@wsu.edu
PSYCH - Psychology
Kendra Cochrane 335-2633   klhash@wsu.edu
RUSSIAN - Russian
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
SCIENCE - Science
Kara McClanahan 335-3516   karamac@wsu.edu
SDC - School of Design and Construction
Jaime Rice 335-5318   jlrice@wsu.edu
SHS - Speech and Hearing Sciences
Anna Brown 358-7709   anna.b.brown@wsu.edu
Gail Chermak 335-4526   chermak@wsu.edu
Georgina Lynch 358-7691   georgina.lynch@wsu.edu
Jason Trosine 358-7602   jason.trosine@wsu.edu
SOC - Sociology
Laurie Byers-Brown 335-5136   byersbro@wsu.edu
SOIL SCI - Soil Science
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
Lisa Lujan 335-9542   llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 335-2615   marshdj@wsu.edu
SPANISH - Spanish
Laurie Heustis 335-4136   heustis@wsu.edu
Daniel Liera 335-4135   daniel.liera-huchim@wsu.edu
SPEC ED - Special Education
Julie Killinger 335-7296   juliek@wsu.edu
SPMGT - Sport Management
Lynn Buckley 335-9117   buckleyl@wsu.edu
STAT - Statistics
Kris Johnson 335-8519   kjohnson@math.wsu.edu
TCH LRN - Teaching and Learning
Julie Killinger 335-7296   juliek@wsu.edu
UNIV - Interdisciplinary
Mary Arndt 335-5699   arndtm@wsu.edu
Brooklyn Walter 335-1323   brooklyn.walter@wsu.edu
VET CLIN - Veterinary Clinical Medicine and Surgery
Rhonda Wallen 335-0723   rwallen@vetmed.wsu.edu
VET MED - Veterinary Medicine
Caitlin Estalilla 335-5099   caitlin.estalilla@wsu.edu
Toni Kennedy 335-5099   toni.kennedy@wsu.edu
VET MICR - Veterinary Microbiology
Sue Zumwalt 335-6027   szumwalt@wsu.edu
VET PATH - Veterinary Pathology
Sue Zumwalt 335-6027   szumwalt@wsu.edu
VET PH - Veterinary Physiology and Pharmacology
Becky Morton 335-6621   bmorton@wsu.edu
VIT ENOL - Viticulture & Enology
Brianna Duncan 335-0691   brianna.duncan@wsu.edu
Lisa Lujan 335-9542   llujan@wsu.edu
WOMEN ST - Women's Studies
Karen Chase 335-0012   karen.chase@wsu.edu