WSU Cougar Head Logo Washington State University

Pullman Department Schedulers

Pullman & Global Scheduler Views

You must have a free Smartsheet account to edit the scheduler lists. Changes made in the views do not update the rest of this page. Please notify the Pullman Campus Scheduler to update the main page. More information about Registrar Office Dashboards.

* Primary Contact for Department Scheduling questions

ACCTG - Accounting
Sonya Carlson* 509 335-8541 sonya.carlson@wsu.edu
Ethan Pickering 509 335-5729 ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy (Global) 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Hans Schnabel 509 335-5985 hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
AERO - Aerospace Studies
Nickolas Jeffers 509 335-5736 nickolas.jeffers@wsu.edu
Judy Lyon* 509 335-1261 lyonj@wsu.edu
Benjamin Sexton 509 335-3902 benjamin.sexton@wsu.edu
AFS - Agricultural and Food Systems
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
AG ED - Agricultural Education
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
AGRI - General Agriculture
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
AGTM - Agricultural Technology and Management
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
AIS - American Indian Studies
Joelle Edwards 509 335-8677 joelle.edwards@wsu.edu
Kam Spelman* 509 335-3768 kamille.spelman@wsu.edu
AMDT - Apparel, Merchandising, Design, Textiles
Laurie Byers-Brown* 509 335-7949 byersbro@wsu.edu
Ting Chi 509 335-8536 tchi@wsu.edu
Kelli Schrand 509 335-6933 k.gardner-schrand@wsu.edu
AMER ST - American Studies
David Leonard 509 335-6854 djl@wsu.edu
Kristina Rollins* 509 335-4135 kristina.rollins@wsu.edu
SLCR 509 335-4135 slcr.wsu@wsu.edu
ANIM SCI - Animal Sciences
Scott Brown 509 335-5274 scott.a.brown@wsu.edu
ANTH - Anthropology
Jo Bonner* 509 335-3441 jobonner@wsu.edu
ARCH - Architecture
Treva Beebe* 509 335-0105 treva.beebe@wsu.edu
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
ART - Department of Art
Chelsea Jacobs* 509 335-8686 chelsea.jacobs@wsu.edu
Alma Rocha 509 335-8731 alma_rocha@wsu.edu
ASIA - Asia Program
Claudia Mickas 509 335-5139 claudia.mickas@wsu.edu
ASTRONOM - Astronomy
Jann Dahmen-Morbeck 509 335-1698 jann.dahmen@wsu.edu
ATH T - Athletic Training
Jason Johnson* 509 335-9117 jason.johnson2@wsu.edu
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
B A - Business Administration
Joan Halsey 509 335-5117 jhalsey@wsu.edu
Lisa Hunter* 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Titus Nordquist 509 335-7617 titus.nordquist@wsu.edu
Ethan Pickering 509 335-5729 ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Hans Schnabel (102,496) 509 335-5985 hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
Ashlee Toone* 509 335-5319 ashlee.toone@wsu.edu
B LAW - Business Law
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Ethan Pickering 509 335-5729 ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Hans Schnabel 509 335-5985 hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
BIO ENG - Bioengineering
Maria Greaney Curry 509 335-1041 mgreaney@wsu.edu
BIOLOGY - Biology
Kara McClanahan 509 335-3516 karamac@wsu.edu
Kelly Frei (Biology 107) 509 335-3744 kelly.frei@wsu.edu
BIOMDSCI - Biomedical Sciences
Anita Peralta 509 335-9376 aperalta@wsu.edu
BSYSE - Biological Systems Engineering
Joanna Dreger 509 335-1578 joanna-dreger@wsu.edu
CAS - College of Arts and Sciences
David Leonard 509 335-6854 djl@wsu.edu
Kristina Rollins* 509 335-4135 kristina.rollins@wsu.edu
SLCR 509 335-4135 slcr.wsu@wsu.edu
CE - Civil Engineering
Kelly Caraher (graduate) 509 335-4547 kcaraher@wsu.edu
Christina Gerard 509 335-6933 christina.gerard@wsu.edu
John Rarig 509 335-1219 jrarig@wsu.edu
CES - Comparative Ethnic Studies
David Leonard 509 335-6854 djl@wsu.edu
Kristina Rollins* 509 335-4135 kristina.rollins@wsu.edu
SLCR 509 335-4135 slcr.wsu@wsu.edu
CHE - Chemical Engineering
Maria Greaney Curry 509 335-1041 mgreaney@wsu.edu
CHEM - Chemistry
Nikki Clark (UGRAD)* 509 335-1516 nikki_clark@wsu.edu
Ryan Joseph 509 335-3365 rjoseph@wsu.edu
Krista Nishida 509 335-9435 krista_nishida@wsu.edu
Janelle Sordelet (GRAD)* 509 335-0946 janelle.sordelet@wsu.edu
CHINESE - Chinese
David Leonard 509 335-6854 djl@wsu.edu
Kristina Rollins* 509 335-4135 kristina.rollins@wsu.edu
SLCR 509 335-4135 slcr.wsu@wsu.edu
COM - Communication
Megan Starr-Gepford 509 335-7333 m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Sarah Stout 509 335-2190 sstout@wsu.edu
Tami Vik* 509 335-3709 viktami@wsu.edu
Andrea Watson 509 335-7333 andrea.m.watson@wsu.edu
COMHLTH - Health Communication And Promotion
Megan Starr-Gepford 509 335-7333 m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Sarah Stout 509 335-2190 sstout@wsu.edu
Tami Vik* 509 335-3709 viktami@wsu.edu
Andrea Watson 509 335-7333 andrea.m.watson@wsu.edu
COMJOUR - Journalism and Media Production
Megan Starr-Gepford 509 335-7333 m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Sarah Stout 509 335-2190 sstout@wsu.edu
Tami Vik* 509 335-3709 viktami@wsu.edu
Andrea Watson 509 335-7333 andrea.m.watson@wsu.edu
COMSOC - Communication and Society
Megan Starr-Gepford 509 335-7333 m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Sarah Stout 509 335-2190 sstout@wsu.edu
Tami Vik* 509 335-3709 viktami@wsu.edu
COMSTRAT - Strategic Communication
Megan Starr-Gepford 509 335-7333 m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Sarah Stout 509 335-2190 sstout@wsu.edu
Tami Vik* 509 335-3709 viktami@wsu.edu
Andrea Watson 509 335-7333 andrea.m.watson@wsu.edu
CON E - Construction Engineering
Christina Gerard 509 335-6933 christina.gerard@wsu.edu
John Rarig 509 335-1219 jrarig@wsu.edu
COUN PSY - Counseling Psychology
Unknown 509 335-9117  
CPT S - Computer Science
Ananth Kalyanaraman 509 335-6760 ananth@eecs.wsu.edu
Krisnamoorthy Sivakumar 509 335-4969 siva@eecs.wsu.edu
Paul Wilmoth* 509 335-6736 paul.wilmoth@wsu.edu
CRM J - Criminal Justice
Danielle Makin* 509 335-8611 danielle.makin@wsu.edu
CROP SCI - Crop Science
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
CSSTE - Cultural Studies and Social Thought in Education
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
CST M - Construction Management
Treva Beebe* 509 335-0105 treva.beebe@wsu.edu
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
DATA - Data Analytics
Christina Myers 425 405-1719 christina.myers@wsu.edu
DESIGN - Design
Treva Beebe* 509 335-0105 treva.beebe@wsu.edu
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
DTC - Digital Technology and Culture
Colin Finch* 509 335-4177 colin.finch@wsu.edu
Ruth Gregory 509 335-2163 ruth.gregory@wsu.edu
Brooke Kellermann 509 335-0698 brooke.kellermann@wsu.edu
E A - Education Abroad
Megan Styborski 509 335-6136 megan.styborski@wsu.edu
E E - Electrical Engineering
Ananth Kalyanaraman 509 335-6760 ananth@eecs.wsu.edu
Krisnamoorthy Sivakumar 509 335-4969 siva@eecs.wsu.edu
Paul Wilmoth* 509 335-6736 paul.wilmoth@wsu.edu
E M - Engineering Management
  509 335-0125 etm@wsu.edu
E MIC - Electron Microscopy
Kara McClanahan 509 335-3516 karamac@wsu.edu
ECONS - Economic Sciences
Shanna Hiscock* 509 335-3823 s.pumphrey@wsu.edu
Meghan Steinbeiss 509 335-2732 meghan.steinbeiss@wsu.edu
ED ABRD - Education Abroad
Megan Styborski 509 335-6136 megan.styborski@wsu.edu
ED AD - Educational Administration and Supervision
Jason Johnson* 509 335-9117 jason.johnson2@wsu.edu
ED MTHSC - Educational Mathematics and Science
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
ED PSYCH - Educational Psychology
Jason Johnson* 509 335-9117 jason.johnson2@wsu.edu
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
ED RES - Educational Research
Jason Johnson* 509 335-9117 jason.johnson2@wsu.edu
ENGLISH - English
Johanna Abtahi 509 335-7000 jh.abtahi@wsu.edu
Kimberly Pedersen* 509 335-2581 kimberly.pedersen@wsu.edu
Jessica Scholfield 509 335-4845 jessica.scholfield@wsu.edu
Brooklyn Walter 509 335-1323 brooklyn.walter@wsu.edu
ENGR - Engineering
Kasey Schertenleib 509 335-6613 kasey@wsu.edu
ENTOM - Entomology
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
ENTRP - Entrepreneurship
Ethan Pickering 509 335-5729 ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Hans Schnabel 509 335-5985 hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
Ashlee Toone* 509 335-5319 ashlee.toone@wsu.edu
FIN - Finance
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Ethan Pickering 509 335-5729 ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Hans Schnabel* 509 335-5985 hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
FOR LANG - Foreign Languages and Cultures
David Leonard 509 335-6854 djl@wsu.edu
Kristina Rollins* 509 335-4135 kristina.rollins@wsu.edu
SLCR 509 335-4135 slcr.wsu@wsu.edu
FRENCH - French
David Leonard 509 335-6854 djl@wsu.edu
Kristina Rollins* 509 335-4135 kristina.rollins@wsu.edu
SLCR 509 335-4135 slcr.wsu@wsu.edu
FS - Food Science
Mariana Castro 509 335-4763 mariana.castro@wsu.edu
GERMAN - German
David Leonard 509 335-6854 djl@wsu.edu
Kristina Rollins* 509 335-4135 kristina.rollins@wsu.edu
SLCR 509 335-4135 slcr.wsu@wsu.edu
GLANHLTH - Global Animal Health
Sue Zumwalt 509 335-6027 szumwalt@wsu.edu
H D - Human Development
Callee Daily 509 335-8439 callee.beebe@wsu.edu
Rich Giles 509 335-9203 richard.giles@wsu.edu
Angela Merrill 509 335-2859 awight@wsu.edu
HBM - Hospitality Business Management
Kirk Berentsen 509 335-3085 kirk.berentsen@wsu.edu
Lisa Hunter* 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Hans Schnabel 509 335-5985 hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
Meghan Steinbeiss 509 335-2732 meghan.steinbeiss@wsu.edu
HISTORY - History
Claudia Mickas 509 335-5139 claudia.mickas@wsu.edu
HONORS - University Honors
Robin Bond 509 335-4505 rsbond@wsu.edu
Deb Howe 509 335-4507 drhowe@wsu.edu
Robert James 509 335-4505 robert_james@wsu.edu
Katie Malberg 509 335-4505 katie.malberg@wsu.edu
HORT - Horticulture
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
HUMANITY - Humanities
Kimberly Pedersen* 509 335-2581 kimberly.pedersen@wsu.edu
I BUS - International Business
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Ethan Pickering 509 335-5729 ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Hans Schnabel 509 335-5985 hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
Lisa Wood* 509 335-0924 lisa.a.wood@wsu.edu
I D - Interior Design
Treva Beebe* 509 335-0105 treva.beebe@wsu.edu
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
INTERDIS - Interdisciplinary
IIDP 509 335-7619 iidp.graduate.school@wsu.edu
IPM - Integrated Pest Management
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
ISE - International Student Exchange
Megan Styborski 509 335-6136 megan.styborski@wsu.edu
ITALIAN - Italian
David Leonard 509 335-6854 djl@wsu.edu
Kristina Rollins* 509 335-4135 kristina.rollins@wsu.edu
SLCR 509 335-4135 slcr.wsu@wsu.edu
JAPANESE - Japanese
David Leonard 509 335-6854 djl@wsu.edu
Kristina Rollins* 509 335-4135 kristina.rollins@wsu.edu
SLCR 509 335-4135 slcr.wsu@wsu.edu
KIN_ACTV - Kinesiology Activity
Amber Brown* 509 335-8112 amber.n.brown@wsu.edu
KINES - Kinesiology
Darryl Craig 509 335-2568 darryl.n.craig@wsu.edu
Jason Johnson* 509 335-9117 jason.johnson2@wsu.edu
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
LLT - Language, Literacy, and Technology
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
LND ARCH - Landscape Architecture
Treva Beebe* 509 335-0105 treva.beebe@wsu.edu
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
MATH - Mathematics
Kris Johnson* 509 335-8519 kfjohnson@wsu.edu
Jing Wang 509 335-1023 jing.wang6@wsu.edu
MBIOS - Molecular Biosciences
Robin Durfee (Grad) 509 335-4318 robin.durfee@wsu.edu
Kelly Frei 509 335-3744 kelly.frei@wsu.edu
Kara McClanhan (MBios 301-Spring) 509 335-3516 karamac@wsu.edu
ME - Mechanical Engineering
Jow Ding 509 335-3226 jowlian_ding@wsu.edu
MED CLIN - Medical Clinical Training
Laura East-Pease 509 368-6834 laura.east@wsu.edu
Tyka Keenan 509 368-6626 tyka.keenan@wsu.edu
Bucky McKenzie* 509 368-6938 bucky.mckenzie@wsu.edu
MED ETH - Medical Ethics
Denise Hartman 509 358-7944 denise.hartman@wsu.edu
MED FMS - Foundations of Medical Science
Laura East-Pease 509 368-6834 laura.east@wsu.edu
MED LMH - Leadership in Medicine and Healthcare
Laura East-Pease 509 368-6834 laura.east@wsu.edu
MGMT - Management
Ethan Pickering 509 335-5729 ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
Ashlee Toone 509 335-5319 ashlee.toone@wsu.edu
MGTOP - Management and Operations
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Ethan Pickering 509 335-5729 ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Hans Schnabel* 509 335-5985 hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
MIL SCI - Military Science
James Fields 509 335-7387 james.fields@wsu.edu
Michael Thomas* 509 335-2591 michael.thomas5@wsu.edu
MIS - Management Information Systems
Ethan Pickering 509 335-5729 ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Hans Schnabel 509 335-5985 hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
Ashlee Toone* 509 335-5319 ashlee.toone@wsu.edu
MIT - Master in Teaching
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
MKTG - Marketing
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Ethan Pickering 509 335-5729 ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Hans Schnabel 509 335-5985 hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
Lisa Wood* 509 335-0924 lisa.a.wood@wsu.edu
MPS - Molecular Plant Sciences
Tiffany Boswell* 509 335-7619 tiffany.boswell@wsu.edu
Joe Merrill 509 335-7619 molecular.plants@wsu.edu
MSE - Materials Science and Engineering
Andrea Butcherite 509 335-2767 abpatterson@wsu.edu
Jow Ding* 509 335-3226 jowlian_ding@wsu.edu
MUS - Music
Keri McCarthy 509 335-3898 kmccarthy@wsu.edu
Michelle White* 509 335-7696 michellew@wsu.edu
NEUROSCI - Neuroscience
Sherley Alvarez 509 335-7675 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Becky Morton* 509 335-6621 bmorton@wsu.edu
NSE - National Student Exchange
Karly Gomez 509 335-3995 kgomez@wsu.edu
NURS - Nursing
Tami Kelley 509 324-7334 kelleyt@wsu.edu
PHIL - Philosophy
Diane Scott* 509 335-2545 scottdj@wsu.edu
Teresa Woolverton 509 335-1291 twool@wsu.edu
PHYSICS - Physics
Jann Dahmen-Morbeck 509 335-1698 jann.dahmen@wsu.edu
PL P - Plant Pathology
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
POL S - Political Science
Diane Scott* 509 335-2545 scottdj@wsu.edu
Teresa Woolverton 509 335-1291 twool@wsu.edu
PREV SCI - Prevention Science
Callee Beebe 509 335-8439 callee.beebe@wsu.edu
Angela Merrill 509 335-2859 awight@wsu.edu
PSYCH - Psychology
Sarah Bauer 509 335-2632 sarah.g.bauer@wsu.edu
Stacy Gessler* 509 335-2632 stacy.gessler@wsu.edu
Chioma Heim (Reserve Capacity) 509 335-3670 chioma.a.heim@wsu.edu
SCIENCE - Science
Kara McClanahan 509 335-3516 karamac@wsu.edu
SDC - School of Design and Construction
Treva Beebe* 509 335-0105 treva.beebe@wsu.edu
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
SHS - Speech and Hearing Sciences
Kelsey Meyer 509 358-7709 k.meyer@wsu.edu
SOC - Sociology
Sydney Davies 509 335-4595 sydney.davies@wsu.edu
SOE - School of the Environment*
Formerly ENVR SCI, GEOLOGY and NATRS
Denise Hopkins 509 335-6160 denise.bickford@wsu.edu
Alecia Hoene* 509 335-6166 alecia.hoene@wsu.edu
SOIL SCI - Soil Science
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
SPANISH - Spanish
David Leonard 509 335-6854 djl@wsu.edu
Kristina Rollins* 509 335-4135 kristina.rollins@wsu.edu
SLCR 509 335-4135 slcr.wsu@wsu.edu
SPEC ED - Special Education
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
SPMGT - Sport Management
Jason Johnson* 509 335-9117 jason.johnson2@wsu.edu
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
STAT - Statistics
Kris Johnson* 509 335-8519 kfjohnson@wsu.edu
Jing Wang 509 335-1023 jing.wang6@wsu.edu
TCH LRN - Teaching and Learning
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
UNIV - Interdisciplinary
Karly Gomez* 509 335-3995 kgomez@wsu.edu
Crystal Orr 509 335-7239 crystal.orr@wsu.edu
VET CLIN - Veterinary Clinical Medicine and Surgery
Jordan Willett 509 335-0723 jordan.willett@wsu.edu
VET MED - Veterinary Medicine
Caitlin Estalilla* 509 335-5099 caitlin.estalilla@wsu.edu
Amie Jones 509 335-1538 amie.jones@wsu.edu
Cassondra Yarlott 509 335-5041 cassondra.yarlott@wsu.edu
VET MICR - Veterinary Microbiology
Sue Zumwalt 509 335-6027 szumwalt@wsu.edu
VET PATH - Veterinary Pathology
Sue Zumwalt 509 335-6027 szumwalt@wsu.edu
VET PH - Veterinary Physiology and Pharmacology
Sherley Alvarez 509 335-7675 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Becky Morton* 509 335-6621 bmorton@wsu.edu
VIT ENOL - Viticulture & Enology
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
WGSS - Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Kimberly Pedersen 509 335-2581 kimberly.pedersen@wsu.edu
WRITE - University Writing (formerly WRIT)
Jessica Scholfield 509 335-4845 jessica.scholfield@wsu.edu
Brooklyn Walter 509 335-1323 brooklyn.walter@wsu.edu

Department Schedulers
Academic Room Scheduling