Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Departmental Schedulers

 

ACCTG - Accounting
Marlene Ibsen (509) 335-8541 mibsen@wsu.edu
AERO - Aerospace Studies
Spencer Sweat (509) 335-5736 spencer.sweat@wsu.edu
Judy Lyon* (509) 335-1261 lyonj@wsu.edu
AFS - Agricultural and Food Systems
Lisa Lujan (509) 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh (509) 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* (509) 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
AG ED - Agricultural Education
Lisa Lujan (509) 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* (509) 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
AGRI - General Agriculture
Lisa Lujan (509) 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
AGTM - Agricultural Technology and Management
Lisa Lujan (509) 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* (509) 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
AMDT - Apparel, Merchandising, Design & Textiles
Shanna Hiscock (509) 335-3823 s.pumphrey@wsu.edu
AMER ST - American Studies
Sherley Alvarez (509) 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
ANIM SCI - Animal Sciences
Val Fisher (509) 335-5274 fishervk@wsu.edu
ANTH - Anthropology
Kam Spelman (509) 335-3768 kamille.spelman@wsu.edu
ARABIC- Arabic
Sherley Alvarez* (509) 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis (509) 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
ARCH - Architecture
Jaime Rice (509) 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
ASIA - Asia Program
Sherley Alvarez* (509) 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Ken Anderson (History) (509) 335-0432 kwanderson@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 509 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
Jordan Pike (History) 509 335-5139 jordan.pike@wsu.edu
ASTRONOM - Astronomy
Robin Stratton 509 335-9532 rstratton@wsu.edu
ATH T-Athletic Training
Lynn Buckley 509 335-9117 buckleyl@wsu.edu
B A - Business Administration
Joan Halsey 509 335-5117 jhalsey@wsu.edu
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Titus Nordquist 509 335-7617 titus.nordquist@wsu.edu
B LAW - Business Law
Marlene Ibsen 509 335-8541 mibsen@wsu.edu
BIO ENG - Bioengineering
Maria Greaney Curry 509 335-1041 mgreaney@wsu.edu
BIOLOGY - Biology
Kara McClanahan 509 335-3516 karamac@wsu.edu
BSYSE - Biological Systems Engineering
Joanna Dreger 509 335-1578 joanna-dreger@wsu.edu
CE - Civil Engineering
Kelli Schrand 509 335-6933 k.gardner-schrand@wsu.edu
John Rarig 509 335-1219 jrarig@wsu.edu
Dena Spencer-Curtis (Graduate) 509 335-4547 dlspencer@wsu.edu
CES - Comparative Ethnic Studies
Sherley Alvarez 509 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
CHE - Chemical Engineering
Maria Greaney Curry 509 335-1041 mgreaney@wsu.edu
CHEM - Chemistry
Nikki Clark* 509 335-1516 nikki_clark@wsu.edu
Greg Crouch 509 335-8388 gcrouch@wsu.edu
Stacie Olsen (Graduate)* 509 335-0946 stacie37@wsu.edu
Jackie Zhu 509 335-7280 zhuzicj@wsu.edu
CHINESE - Chinese
Sherley Alvarez* 509 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 509 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
COM - Communication
Megan Starr-Gepford 509 335-7333 m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Tami Vik* 509 335-3709 viktami@wsu.edu
COMJOUR - Journalism and Media Production
Megan Starr-Gepford 509 335-7333 m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Tami Vik* 509 335-3709 viktami@wsu.edu
COMSOC - Communication and Society
Megan Starr-Gepford 509 335-7333 m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Tami Vik* 509 335-3709 viktami@wsu.edu
COMSTRAT - Strategic Communication
Megan Starr-Gepford 509 335-7333 m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu
Tami Vik* 509 335-3709 viktami@wsu.edu
CON E - Construction Engineering
Kelli Schrand 509 335-6933 k.gardner-schrand@wsu.edu
John Rarig 509 335-1219 jrarig@wsu.edu
COUN PSY - Counseling Psychology
Lynn Buckley 509 335-9117 buckleyl@wsu.edu
CPT S - Computer Science
Ananth Kalyanaraman 509 335-6760 ananth@eecs.wsu.edu
Krisnamoorthy Sivakumar 509 335-4969 siva@eecs.wsu.edu
Paul Wilmoth* 509 335-6736 paul.wilmoth@wsu.edu
CRM J - Criminal Justice
Rebeca Orozco 509 335-8611 maria.orozco@wsu.edu
CROP SCI - Crop Science
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
CSSTE - Cultural Studies and Social Thought in Education
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
CST M - Construction Management
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
DESIGN - Design
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
DTC - Digital Technology and Culture
Ruth Gregory 509 335-2163 ruth.gregory@wsu.edu
Jill Shafer * 509 335-8731 jill.shafer@wsu.edu
Lauren Wells 509 335-0698 lauren.wells@wsu.edu
E A - Education Abroad
Patricia Arnold 509 335-6136 patricia.arnold@wsu.edu
E E - Electrical Engineering
Ananth Kalyanaraman 509 335-6760 ananth@eecs.wsu.edu
Krisnamoorthy Sivakumar 509 335-4969 siva@eecs.wsu.edu
Paul Wilmoth* 509 335-6736 paul.wilmoth@wsu.edu
E M - Engineering Management
Patti Elshafei 509 335-0125 pelshafei@wsu.edu
E MIC - Electron Microscopy
Kara McClanahan 509 335-3516 karamac@wsu.edu
ECONS - Economic Sciences
Rebecca Liao 509 335-1667 rebecca.liao@wsu.edu
Lynn Buckley 509 335-9117 buckleyl@wsu.edu
ED MTHSC - Educational Mathematics and Science
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
ED PSYCH - Educational Psychology
Lynn Buckley 509 335-9117 buckleyl@wsu.edu
ED RES - Educational Research
Lynn Buckley 509 335-9117 buckleyl@wsu.edu
ENGLISH - English
Tanya Gonzales* 509 335-7000 tanya_gonzales@wsu.edu
Brooklyn Walter 509 335-1323 brooklyn.walter@wsu.edu
ENGR - Engineering
Kasey Schertenleib 509 335-6613 kasey@wsu.edu
ENTOM - Entomology
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
ENTRP - Entrepreneurship
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Whitney Thurgood* 509 335-5319 whitney.thurgood@wsu.edu
FIN - Finance
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Alex Larson* 509 335-8727 alexandra.germer@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy 509 335-2231 teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
FINE ART - Fine Arts
Krista Brand 509 335-8686 krista.brand@wsu.edu
FOR LANG - Foreign Languages and Cultures
Sherley Alvarez* 509 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 509 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
FRENCH - French
Sherley Alvarez* 509 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 509 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
FS - Food Science
Jodi Anderson 509 335-4763 jlanderson@wsu.edu
GERMAN - German
Sherley Alvarez* 509 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 509 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
GLANHLTH - Global Animal Health
Sue Zumwalt 509 335-6027 szumwalt@wsu.edu
H D - Human Development
Jolene Knight* 509 335-8439

jolene.knight@wsu.edu

Alicia Woodard 509 335-9203

awoodard@wsu.edu

HBM - Hospitality Business Management
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
HISTORY - History
Ken Anderson* 509 335-0432 kwanderson@wsu.edu
Jordan Pike 509 335-5139 jordan.pike@wsu.edu
HONORS - University Honors
Deb Howe 509 335-4507 drhowe@wsu.edu
HORT - Horticulture
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
HUMANITY - Humanities
Tanya Gonzales 509 335-7000 tanya_gonzales@wsu.edu
I BUS - International Business
Emily Dennis* 509 335-0924 emily.dennis@wsu.edu
Alex Larson 509 335-8727 alexandra.germer@wsu.edu
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
I D - Interior Design
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
INTERDIS - Interdisciplinary
Theresa Pfaff 509 335-4527 tpfaff@wsu.edu
IPM - Integrated Pest Management
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
ISE - International Student Exchange
Patricia Arnold 509 335-6136 patricia.arnold@wsu.edu
ITALIAN - Italian
Sherley Alvarez* 509 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 509 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
JAPANESE - Japanese
Sherley Alvarez* 509 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 509 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
KINES - Kinesiology
Lynn Buckley 509 335-9117 buckleyl@wsu.edu
KOREAN- Korean
Sherley Alvarez* 509 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 509 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
LLT - Language, Literacy, and Technology
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
LND ARCH - Landscape Architecture
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
MATH - Mathematics
Kris Johnson 509 335-8519 kjohnson@math.wsu.edu
MATSE - Materials Science
Kjelda Berg 509 335-8231 bergk@wsu.edu
MBIOS - Molecular Biosciences
Brooke Wolf 509 335-1276 wolfb@wsu.edu
ME - Mechanical Engineering
Jow Ding 509 335-3226 jowlian_ding@wsu.edu
MGMT - Management
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Whitney Thurgood* 509 335-5319 whitney.thurgood@wsu.edu
MGTOP - Management and Operations
Alex Larson 509 335-8727 alexandra.germer@wsu.edu
MIL SCI - Military Science
Bruce Pauley 509 335-7387 bruce.pauley@wsu.edu
Michael Thomas* 509 335-2591 michael.thomas5@wsu.edu
MIS - Management Information Systems
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
Whitney Thurgood* 509 335-5319 whitney.thurgood@wsu.edu
MIT - Master in Teaching
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
MKTG - Marketing
Emily Dennis* 509 335-0924 emily.dennis@wsu.edu
Alex Larson 509 335-8727 alexandra.germer@wsu.edu
Lisa Hunter 509 335-8729 hunterl@wsu.edu
MPS - Molecular Plant Sciences
Theresa Pfaff 509 335-4527 tpfaff@wsu.edu
MSE - Materials Science and Engineering
Jow Ding 509 335-3226 jowlian_ding@wsu.edu
MUS - Music
Dean Luethi 509 335-3898 dean.luethi@wsu.edu
Fran Meserve* 509 335-3898 meserve@wsu.edu
Denise Snider 509 335-3239 denise_snider@wsu.edu
NEUROSCI - Neuroscience
Becky Morton 509 335-6621 bmorton@wsu.edu
Krystal Quigley* 509 335-6624 k.quigley@wsu.edu
NSE - National Student Exchange
Laurie Quiring 509 335-2541 quiring@wsu.edu
NURS - Nursing
Tami Kelley 509 324-7334 kelleyt@wsu.edu
PE ACTIV - PE-Activity
Cedric Price 509 335-8112 pricec@wsu.edu
PHIL - Philosophy
Diane Scott* 509 335-2545 scottdj@wsu.edu
Teresa Woolverton 509 335-1291 twool@wsu.edu
PHYSICS - Physics
Robin Stratton 509 335-9532 rstratton@wsu.edu
PL P - Plant Pathology
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
POL S - Political Science
Diane Scott* 509 335-2545 scottdj@wsu.edu
Teresa Woolverton 509 335-1291 twool@wsu.edu
PREV SCI - Prevention Science
Alicia Woodard 509 335-9203 awoodard@wsu.edu
PSYCH - Psychology
Kendra Cochrane 509 335-2633 klhash@wsu.edu
RUSSIAN - Russian
Sherley Alvarez* 509 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 509 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
SCIENCE - Science
Kara McClanahan 509 335-3516 karamac@wsu.edu
SDC - School of Design and Construction
Jaime Rice 509 335-5318 jlrice@wsu.edu
SHS - Speech and Hearing Sciences
Anna Brown* 509 358-7709 anna.b.brown@wsu.edu
Gail Chermak 509 335-4526 chermak@wsu.edu
Georgina Lynch 509 358-7691 georgina.lynch@wsu.edu
SOC - Sociology
Megan Konkel 509 335-4595 megan.konkel@wsu.edu
SOE - School of the Environment*
Formerly ENVR SCI, GEOLOGY and NATRS
Alecia Hoene 509 335-6166 alecia.hoene@wsu.edu
SOIL SCI - Soil Science
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Deb Marsh 509 335-2615 marshdj@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
SPANISH - Spanish
Sherley Alvarez* 509 335-6628 saalvarez@wsu.edu
Laurie Heustis 509 335-4136 heustis@wsu.edu
SPEC ED - Special Education
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
SPMGT - Sport Management
Lynn Buckley 509 335-9117 buckleyl@wsu.edu
STAT - Statistics
Kris Johnson 509 335-8519 kjohnson@math.wsu.edu
TCH LRN - Teaching and Learning
Julie Killinger 509 335-7296 juliek@wsu.edu
UNIV - Interdisciplinary
Anne Peasley* 509 335-1352 anne.peasley@wsu.edu
Brooklyn Walter 509 335-1323 brooklyn.walter@wsu.edu
Cindy Williams 509 335-7767 cindyw@wsu.edu
VET CLIN - Veterinary Clinical Medicine and Surgery
Mary Ohnemus 509 335-0723 mohnemus@wsu.edu
VET MED - Veterinary Medicine
Caitlin Estalilla 509 335-5099 caitlin.estalilla@wsu.edu
Sue Jacobson* 509 335-3654 ssjacobson@wsu.edu
VET MICR - Veterinary Microbiology
Sue Zumwalt 509 335-6027 szumwalt@wsu.edu
VET PATH - Veterinary Pathology
Sue Zumwalt 509 335-6027 szumwalt@wsu.edu
VET PH - Veterinary Physiology and Pharmacology
Becky Morton 509 335-6621 bmorton@wsu.edu
VIT ENOL - Viticulture & Enology
Lisa Lujan 509 335-9542 llujan@wsu.edu
Jill Staab* 509 335-0691 jill.staab@wsu.edu
WOMEN ST - Women's Studies
Tanya Gonzales 509 335-7000 tanya_gonzales@wsu.edu
WRIT - University Writing
Brooklyn Walter 509 335-1323 brooklyn.walter@wsu.edu

*Primary Contact for Department Scheduling questions